MKU3A – Our Committee and Team Members

The Committee of MKU3A is elected by members and are responsible for managing the MKU3A Charitable Trust on behalf of members.

Following the AGM on 22 March 2017, our Committee is now:

Acting Chair – Lesley Sparks e-mail: chair@mku3a.org.
 
  Acting Vice Chair – Dave Barratt, e-mail: vicechair@mku3a.org
  Groups Co-ordinator - Shirley Dewar, email groups@mku3a.org
   Acting Secretary - Diana Sears, email: secretary@mku3a.org
  Treasurer – Maureen Windridge, e-mail: treasurer@mku3a.org.
  Membership - Claire Naismith, email: membersec@mku3a.org
   Communications - Lesley Sparks, email: comms@mku3a.org
   Trustee - Steve Royle, email: trustee@mku3a.org
  Datum Project & Webmaster - Dave Barratt, email: webmaster@mku3a.org

Team Members (not Trustees, but very much a part of the Team)

Diana Sears openmtgs@mku3a.org Open Meetings

officemgr@mku3a.org
Office Manager
Sue Giordano hallsadmin@mku3a.org Finance
Len Barrows assntwebmaster@mku3a.org Assistant Webmaster
Geraldine Cannell groupsadmin@mku3a.org Group Finance